Greenhouse DJ Set by Nau Leone

today07/21/2023 3

share close
Nau Leone, ARVØW and Gleezy reunited for the first time in Madrid. Before Valencia and Madrid shows (May/June 2023) they recorded these Greenhouse DJ Sets at Be Your Own Studio headquarters.

Tracklist: 00:00 Digitalism – Chicagostrasse [Running Back] 02:47 Y.LOH – Te Pido (Theo Meier Remix) [Amaya Records] 06:15 Notre Dame – Kaneba [MoBlack] 12:11 Samantha Loverisge, Treetalk – Losing My Religion [PIAS] 18:00 Mooglie, NOEMIE, Agoria – Spacer [Sapiens Records] 21:42 Yannek Maunz & Seasoul – Goldfish [Peace Peter Records] 25:08 AFFKT – Corcho [Dust & Blood] 31:46 Nau Leone – Nº1 Cambio [Be Your Own Studio Label]

Written by: Alejandro Serrano

Rate it